The New India Assurance Co. Ltd.

If you are a Screen reader user click on the Stop link to stop the scroll for .

Start Stop
Work Force
A dedicated team of professionals comprising Chartered Accountants, Engineers and Management graduates work for the highly motivated team.

Dedicated and qualified underwriters for projects and specific lines of insurance are also available.

Our marketing Team Dubai:
Name Contact No Email ID
Mr.C. K Revankar 050-6527702 c.revankar@nia-dubai.com
Mr.Mohamed Sibil 050-6562251 m.sibil@nia-dubai.com
Mr.Varun Valdaya 050-6587905 varun.v@nia-dubai.com
Mr.Sharafudheen A.G 056-4014637 sharafudheen.ag@nia-dubai.com
Mr.Shravan Reddy 056-4014638 shravan.r@nia-dubai.com
Mr.Rishal Abdul Azeez 056-4062419 rishal.a@nia-dubai.com
Our marketing Team Sharjah:
Jibu Varghese 050-5520732 jibu@nia-dubai.com

"Rated As "A - (Excellent)""

By A.M. Best

Born To Lead

The New India Assurance Co. Ltd.